Support staff

Assistant Principals

Kim Comes


kcomes@eusd.org

Photo of Lori Ricci

Lori Ricci


lricci@eusd.org

Laura Ruggles


lruggles@eusd.org

COACHES

Photo of Vanessa Carvajal-Martinez

Vanessa Carvajal-Martinez

Site Based Resource Teacher

vcarvajal-martinez@eusd.org

Photo of Kristi Matsubara

Kristi Matsubara

Math Coach

kmatsubara@eusd.org

OFFICE

Photo of Loretta Long

Loretta Long

School Office Manager

llong@eusd.org

Photo of Julie Dionisio

Julie Dionisio

Registrar

jdionisio@eusd.org

Helene Cobb

ASB Clerk

hcobb@eusd.org

Photo of Sherry Jones

Sherry Jones

Attendance

sjones@eusd.org


School Clerk


Family Liaison

Photo of Maria "CeCe" Ortiz

Maria “CeCe” Ortiz

Parent Liaison

mortiz@eusd.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Photo of Judy Lancaster

Judy Lancaster

Counselor 7th Grade/8th Bruins

jlancaster@eusd.org

Photo of Mark Gale

Mark Gale

Counselor 6th Grade/8th Kodiaks

mgale@eusd.org

Photo of Erin Acero

Erin Acero

Psychologist

eacero@eusd.org

Icon for a staff member

Michaela Sandy

School Social Worker

msandy@eusd.org

Photo of DaVee Lopez

DaVee Lopez

LVN

dlopez@eusd.org

Photo of Debbie Lowrey

Debbie Lowrey

Noon Time Supervisor

dlowrey@eusd.org

Photo of colette McCabe

Colette McCabe

Librarian

cmccabe@eusd.org

Photo of Consuela Reed

Consuela Reed

Instructional Assistant

creed@eusd.org

Image of Erika Riddell

Erika Riddell

Speech Language Pathologist

eriddell@eusd.org

Photo of Thomas Trujillo

Thomas Trujillo

Lead Custodian

ttrujillo@eusd.org

Photo of Frank Workman

Frank Workman

Instructional Assistant

fworkman@eusd.org

Photo of Chris Vultaggio

Chris Vultaggio

Noon Time Supervisor

cvultaggio@eusd.org