Support staff

Assistant Principals

Laura Ruggles

6th Grade

lruggles@eusd.org

Photo of Lori Ricci

Lori Ricci

7th Grade

lricci@eusd.org

Image of Kim Comes

Kim Comes

8th Grade

kcomes@eusd.org

COACHES

Photo of Kristi Matsubara

Kristi Matsubara

Math Coach

kmatsubara@eusd.org

OFFICE

Alma Perez

School Office Manager

alperez@eusd.org

Photo of Julie Dionisio

Julie Dionisio

Registrar

jdionisio@eusd.org

Photo of Sherry Jones

Sherry Jones

Attendance

sjones@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Photo of Maria "CeCe" Ortiz

Maria “CeCe” Ortiz

Parent Liaison

mortiz@eusd.org

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Photo of Judy Lancaster

Judy Lancaster

Counselor 7th Grade / 6th Grade (Mrs. Blake & Mrs. Cagle, Mrs. Albertson, Mr. Drew) Newcomers (6th - 8th Grade)

jlancaster@eusd.org

Photo of Mark Gale

Mark Gale

Counselor 8th Grade / 6th Grade (Mrs. Griffiths & Mrs. Perfect, Mr. Rodriguez) SAI (6th - 8th Grade)

mgale@eusd.org

Photo of Erin Acero

Erin Acero

Psychologist

eacero@eusd.org

Michaela Sandy

School Social Worker

msandy@eusd.org

Photo of DaVee Lopez

DaVee Lopez

LVN

dlopez@eusd.org

Photo of colette McCabe

Colette McCabe

Librarian

cmccabe@eusd.org