Support staff

Assistant Principals

Marissa Rall

6th Grade

mrall@eusd.org

Berenice Walker

7th Grade

rwalker@eusd.org

Photo of Lori Ricci

Lori Ricci

8th Grade

lricci@eusd.org

OFFICE

Luz Duran

Clerk

lduran@eusd.org

Photo of Julie Dionisio

Julie Dionisio

Registrar

jdionisio@eusd.org

Alma Perez

School Office Manager

alperez@eusd.org

Photo of Sherry Jones

Sherry Jones

Attendance

sjones@eusd.org

Jessica Vasquez

Clerk

jvasquez@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Photo of Maria "CeCe" Ortiz

Maria “CeCe” Ortiz

Parent Liaison

mortiz@eusd.org

Counselors

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Photo of Erin Acero

Erin Acero

Psychologist

eacero@eusd.org

Michaela Sandy

School Social Worker

msandy@eusd.org

Photo of DaVee Lopez

DaVee Lopez

LVN

dlopez@eusd.org

Photo of colette McCabe

Colette McCabe

Librarian

cmccabe@eusd.org

Nicholas Beaven

Speech-Language Pathologist

nbeaven@eusd.org

Manny Guerrero

Lead Custodian

meguerrero@eusd.org

Para Educators

Sandy Ocoa-West

Room 116

sochoa-west@eusd.org

Ercilia Guajardo

Admin Room

eguajardo@eusd.org