Meet the Teachers

6th grade teachers

Photo of Christy Blake

Christy Blake

Math/Science

cblake@eusd.org

Photo of Jennifer Boaz

Jennifer Boaz

Humanities

jboaz@eusd.org

Photo of Cindy Butler

Cindy Butler

Humanities

cbutler@eusd.org

Photo of Debbie Cagle

Debbie Cagle

Math/Science

dcagle@eusd.org


Impact Teacher & Math/Science


Generic faceless female image

Vanessa Lodge

Humanities

vlodge@eusd.org

Photo of Sabrina Perfect
Photo of Laura Rader

Laura Rader

Humanities

lrader@eusd.org

7th grade teachers

Photo of Lana Albertson

Lana Albertson

Science

lalbertson@eusd.org

Photo of Dara Bouknight

Dara Bouknight

Language Arts

dbouknight@eusd.org

Photo of Tali Collier
Photo of Mayra Davalos

Mayra Davalos

Social Studies

mdavalos@eusd.org

Photo of Marie Davis

Marie Davis

Math - 7th/8th Grade

madavis@eusd.org

Image of Daniel Drew

Daniel Drew

Science

ddrew@eusd.org

Photo of Heather Hedstrom
Photo of Louise Reutter

Louise Reutter

Social Studies

lreutter@eusd.org

8th grade teachers

Photo of Larry Allison

Larry Allison

Math

lallison@eusd.org

Photo of Stephanie Backowski

Stephanie Backowski

Language Arts

sbackowski@eusd.org

Photo of Noah Barringer

Noah Barringer

Science

nbarringer@eusd.org

Photo of Mark Bolt

Mark Bolt

Science

mbolt@eusd.org

Photo of Tim Brownell

Tim Brownell

Language Arts

tbrownell@eusd.org

Generic Image representing Carol Clark

Carol Clark

Language Arts

caclark@eusd.org

Photo of Carrie Faulk

Carrie Faulk

Language Arts

cfaulk@eusd.org

Photo of James Garritson
Photo of Rob Pearson
Photo of Cynthia Sabbs-Hall

Cynthia Sabbs-Hall

Social Studies

csabbs-hall@eusd.org

electives

Image of Richard Downer

Richard Downer

TREC

rdowner@eusd.org

Photo of Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

Intervention

mmendez@eusd.org

Photo of Terrilynn Quick

Terrilynn Quick

Art

tquick@eusd.org

Photo of Raymundo Rodriguez

Raymundo Rodriguez

Bear Academy

rrodriguez@eusd.org

Photo of Jessica Thicksten

Jessica Thicksten

Music

jthicksten@eusd.org

Photo of Denise van Doorn

Denise van Doorn

ASB/AVID/Yearbook

dvandoorn@eusd.org

faceless female image

Casey Vogel

STEAM

cvogel@eusd.org

physical education

Photo of Geoff Gledhill

Geoff Gledhill

8th Grade

ggledhill@eusd.org

Photo of Kiela Harper

Kiela Harper

7th/8th Grade

kharper@eusd.org

Photo of Alan Lessels

Alan Lessels

6th/7th Grade

alessels@eusd.org

Photo of Laurie Livesay

Laurie Livesay

AVID/7th Grade

llivesay@eusd.org

Dylan Mahr

6th - 8th Grade A.P.E.

dmahr@eusd.org


Photo of Mark Richards

Mark Richards

7th/8th Grade

mrichards@eusd.org

specialized academic instruction

Avatar for Joseph Belloise

Joseph Belloise

8th Grade

jbelloise@eusd.org


photo of Julia Conroy

Julia Conroy

SDC-SH

jconroy@eusd.org

Avatar for Natalia Gonzalez

Natalia Gonzalez

7th - 8th Grade

ngonzalez@eusd.org

Juliet Goren

Juliet Goren

7th - 8th Grade

jgoren@eusd.org

Photo of Ramon Guzman

Ramon Guzman

SDC-SH

rguzman@eusd.org

Avatar for Haley Jonswold

Haley Jonswold

7th Grade

hjonswold@eusd.org

faceless female image

Emma Kissane

6th - 7th Grade

ekissane@eusd.org

Mary Kaneshiro

SCSB

mkaneshiro@eusd.org

Sandra Thrift

6th - 8th Grade

sthrift@eusd.org