Meet the Teachers

6th grade teachers

Photo of Christy Blake

Christy Blake

Math/Science

cblake@eusd.org

Photo of Jennifer Boaz

Jennifer Boaz

Humanities

jboaz@eusd.org

Photo of Debbie Cagle

Debbie Cagle

Math/Science

dcagle@eusd.org

Photo of Cindy Griffiths

Molly Kamari

Math/Science

mkamari@eusd.org

Steve Larson

6th Humanities

slarson@eusd.org

Photo of Maria Mendez

Maria Mendez

Newcomers

mmendez@eusd.org

Jeff Moore

Math/Science

jmoore@eusd.org

Photo of Paul Simpson

Paul Simpson

Humanities

psimpson@eusd.org

Adrienne Tiegs

Humanities

atiegs@eusd.org

Photo of Lana Albertson
Photo of Dara Bouknight

Dara Bouknight

Social Studies

dbouknight@eusd.org

Photo of David Franks

Kathleen Matkowski

Language Arts

kmatkowski@eusd.org

Kathryn Rivas

Humanities

krivas@eusd.org

8th grade teachers

Photo of Larry Allison
Photo of Stephanie Backowski

Stephanie Backowski

Language Arts

sbackowski@eusd.org

Photo of Mark Bolt
Photo of Tim Brownell

Tim Brownell

Language Arts

tbrownell@eusd.org

Photo of James Garritson

Emily Melzer

Language Arts

emelzer@eusd.org

Julia Miller

7th/8th GradeMath/Science

jmiller@eusd.org

Photo of Rob Pearson

Felicity Potter

Science

fpotter@eusd.org

Generic Image representing Carol Clark

Carol Richards

Language Arts

crichards@eusd.org

Photo of Cynthia Sabbs-Hall

Cynthia Sabbs-Hall

Social Studies

csabbs-hall@eusd.org

Becca Similuk

Humanities

rsimiluk@eusd.org

electives

Photo of Raymundo Rodriguez
Photo of Denise van Doorn

Denise van Doorn

ASB/AVID/Yearbook

dvandoorn@eusd.org

faceless female image

Casey Vogel

Advanced STEM/Robotics

cvogel@eusd.org

physical education

Riley Brady

6th - 8th Grade A.P.E.

rbrady@eusd.org


Gretchen Cabaniss

6th - 8th Grade

gcabaniss@eusd.org

Geoff Gledhill

8th Grade

ggledhill@eusd.org

Photo of Alan Lessels

Alan Lessels

6th - 8th Grade

alessels@eusd.org

Photo of Mark Richards

Mark Richards

6th - 8th Grade

mrichards@eusd.org

specialized academic instruction

Diogo Andrade

6th - 8th SHSC

dandrade@eusd.org

Photo of Ramon Guzman

Ramon Guzman

6th - 8th SDC-SH

rguzman@eusd.org

Kristen Hahn

8th Grade

khahn@eusd.org

Angela Nadozie

6th - 8th SDC-SH

anodozie@eusd.org

Sandra Thrift

6th Grade

sthrift@eusd.org


Allison Zamora

6th Grade SDC-SC

azamora@eusd.org